Calendar

Calendar filters

Host
Event Type

April 25, 2024 Thursday

2:15–3:00 pm EDT

April 26, 2024 Friday

11:00 am–12:00 pm EDT

April 29, 2024 Monday

1:00–2:00 pm EDT

May 1, 2024 Wednesday

4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Recovery Office Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

May 7, 2024 Tuesday

3:00–4:00 pm EDT
Office Hours with Dr. C
Event host: RCORP-TA
4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Rural Peer Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

May 15, 2024 Wednesday

12:00–1:00 pm EDT
1:00–1:45 pm EDT
4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Recovery Office Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

May 21, 2024 Tuesday

3:00–4:00 pm EDT
Office Hours with Dr. C
Event host: RCORP-TA
4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Rural Peer Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

May 24, 2024 Friday

11:00 am–12:00 pm EDT

June 4, 2024 Tuesday

4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Rural Peer Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

June 5, 2024 Wednesday

4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Recovery Office Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

June 18, 2024 Tuesday

4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Rural Peer Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

June 19, 2024 Wednesday

4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Recovery Office Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

June 28, 2024 Friday

11:00 am–12:00 pm EDT

July 2, 2024 Tuesday

4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Rural Peer Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

July 3, 2024 Wednesday

4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Recovery Office Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA

July 16, 2024 Tuesday

4:00–5:00 pm EDT
Rural Peer Hour
Event host: RCORP-TA